Being honest, responsive and deliver high quality is the only way to make our customers happy with the services performed by ParaCell.

We can provide expertise for all vendor's equipments as well as the full range of project services throughout a project lifecycle.

Thinking in new ways - key in ParaCell. With close relationships new ways of working can be brought forward and creativity can solve the impossible hurdles.

What we do

We provide customers in Scandinavia and emerging markets with project services for telecom and IT projects.

With project management in focus, our offered competencies are covering the full project cycles through a mix of in-house and dynamically allocated contracting personnel.

Contact us

ParaCell Sweden

Birger Jarlsgatan 37 7TR
111 45 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: + 46 76 8436888
info@paracell.se


Per Assarsson

+46 76 843 68 88
per.assarsson@paracell.se

Erik Arnström

+46 73 687 47 65
erik.arnstrom@paracell.se


ParaCell South Africa

32 Willowbrook Office Estate
570 Van Hoof Street
Strubens Valley
1735 Johannesburg
South Africa
Postal Adress:
P.O. Box 1659
Ruimsig 1732
South Africa
Tel: + 46 8 750 94 50



ParaCell Malaysia

ParaCell (M) Sdn Bhd
Unit C-2–08, SME Technopreneur Centre 1
2270, Jalan Usahawan 2
63000 Cyberjaya
Malaysia
Tel: + 60 3 831 83 022
Fax: + 60 3 831 83 120


Pearl Goh

+60 192 42 30 21
pearl.goh@paracell.se

Cason Ho

+60 19 242 3025
cason.ho@paracell.se

Annida Farhati

+60 19 242 3492
annida.suib@paracell.se

Piria Sellan

+60 19 242 3642
piria.sellan@paracell.se

Darius Liew

+60 19 205 6510
darius.liew@paracell.se

Mohamad Hakimi Azmi

+60 19 221 6036
hakimi.azmi@paracell.se

Mohammad Syafiq

+60 19 352 9175
syafiq.romlee@paracell.se

Shayna Daniel

+60 19 242 3077
shayna.daniel@paracell.se


ParaCell Brazil